Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Hendrik Wilpers

 Germany

Email: hwilpers@web.de Tel: +491703804886

Rod Simmons

 Australia

Email: rsimmonsfamily@winners1.com.au

Bob Robertson

 USA/Canada

Email: okpigeon@yahoo.com Tel: (405) 627-9298

Beniamin Neag

 Romania

Email: benjamin.neag@gmx.at Tel: +436641204532

Familia Afrasinei

 Romania

Email: office@pigeons360.com Tel: +40743573214

Sjaak Buwalda

 Holland

Email: Buwaldaj@hotmail.com  Tel: +31 6 27106716 – Wytlansdykje 11, 8566 JG Nijemirdum

Chris Sutton


UK – Scotland – Welsh – Ireland

racing.pigeon.media@gmail.com Tel 0044 1530242548 – 0044 7792356330

Daniel Krajcik


Slovakia – Czech republic – Austria – Hungary

Tel +421907280336 email:d.krajcik@gmail.com

Creemers & Zoon

 Belgium

Email: creemers@skynet.be Tel: +32 475639828 – Diestersteenweg 403 – 3680 – Maaseik

Jose Gonzalez (Pepo)

 México

Tel: (33) 1572 6271 Mexico

Paulo Mota & António Realinho

 Portugal

Email: transporte@gploft.com Tel: : +351 910031388 (Ruben Gomes) – Portugal

Roger Mertens

Belgium – France

Tel: +32498143220 Zepperenweg 221 – 3800 Sint-Truiden – Belgie mail: mertens.roger@telenet.be

Jurie Erwee

 Southafrica

info@triplejlofts.co.za +27 (0)74 114 7621

Tomasz Wiczling

 Poland

Tel +48505030047 Fax +48587327817tomasz.wiczling@pipa.be

Filip Pudic

 Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbya, Slowenia

S.Dubravcicá, 16 – 35000 Slavonski Brod – Croatia email:  pudic.filip@gmail.com  Tel: + 385 95 522 9652

Lorenzo Ghiacci

 Italia

Telefon  +39.329.532.79.10 – e-mail: ice.ghiacci@libero.it –l.ghiacci@emiconac.it

Teerapol Techavichian

 Thailand

teerapol_ocp@hotmail.com Tel +6681-6595799

Taher Elassal

 Egypt

taher@alwataniahinges.com Tel: +20 122 2223349

C.vignesh viki

 India

Email: Viki.green11@yahoo.com Tel: +919677190766 – INDIA

Gábor Szalai & Sádor Fenyvesi

 Hungary

Sandor Fenivesi: iroda.welness@gmail.com , fenyvesisandor@freemail.hu Tel: + 36-30-5104170

M&C Hansen

   Sweden, Norway, Denmark

Tel +45 21246886 – email:mc@hansen023.dk

Wilmar Ochoa

 Colombia

Tel +57 310 888 4166 – email:wilmar-ochoa@hotmail.com

Giannhs Koutoulas

 Greece

Tel 6977287872 – email:Sithoniarealestate@gmail.com

Ali Aldahoum

  Kuwait, UAE, Qatar, Baharein

Tel 00965 51565555 – email:kuwstar@hotmail.com

Abdulah Bin Mathey

 Kuwait

Tel 00965 556 96444 – email:82abumubark@gmail.com

LATEST POSTS

- Advertisement -