Monday, July 24, 2017
coord-wi-1

Hendrik Wilpers

 Germany

Email: hwilpers@web.de Tel: +491703804886

rodsimmons

Rod Simmons

beniamin

Beniamin Neag

 Romania

Email: benjaminneag@gmx.at Tel: +436641204532

sylvain

Henry Sylvain

 France

Email: sylvain.henry42@orange.fr Tel: +33 6 33632976

sjaak-1

Sjaak Buwalda

 Holland

Email: Buwaldaj@hotmail.com  Tel: +31 6 27106716 – Wytlansdykje 11, 8566 JG Nijemirdum

sutton3

Chris Sutton


UK – Scotland – Welsh – Ireland

racing.pigeon.media@gmail.com Tel 0044 1530242548 – 0044 7792356330

coord-daniel-1

Daniel Krajcik


Slovakia – Czech republic – Austria – Hungary

Tel +421907280336 email:d.krajcik@gmail.com

coord-creemers-1

Creemers & Zoon

 Belgium

Email: creemers@skynet.be Tel: +32 475639828 – Diestersteenweg 403 – 3680 – Maaseik

orozco2

Jose Manuel Orozco Figueroa

 México

Email: Meme0870@hotmail.com Tel: +52 4421869214 – Paseo de Budapest No. 260, Residencial Tejeda, C.P. 76904, Municipio de Corregidora en Queretaro Mexico

portugal

Paulo Mota & António Realinho

 Portugal

Email: transporte@gploft.com Tel: : +351 910031388 (Ruben Gomes) – Portugal

oscar

Oscar Devries

  Canada, USA

Email: dutchtoucholr@gmail.com Tel: +1 613 290 0783 – 10744 Cameron Rd. Winchester ON, CANADA

roger2

Roger Mertens

Belgium – France

Tel: +32498143220 Zepperenweg 221 – 3800 Sint-Truiden – Belgie mail: mertens.roger@telenet.be

erwee2

Jurie Erwee

 Southafrica

info@triplejlofts.co.za +27 (0)74 114 7621

coord-tomasz-1

Tomasz Wiczling

 Poland

Tel +48505030047 Fax +48587327817tomasz.wiczling@pipa.be

coord-filip

Filip Pudic

 Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbya, Slowenia

S.Dubravcicá, 16 – 35000 Slavonski Brod – Croatia email:  pudic.filip@gmail.com  Tel: + 385 95 522 9652

coord-lorenzo

Lorenzo Ghiacci

 Italia

Telefon  +39.329.532.79.10 – e-mail: ice.ghiacci@libero.it –l.ghiacci@emiconac.it

coord-teerapol

Teerapol Techavichian

 Thailand

teerapol_ocp@hotmail.com Tel +6681-6595799

coord-taher

Taher Elassal

 Egypt

taher@alwataniahinges.com Tel: +20 122 2223349

Viki

C.vignesh viki

 India

Email: Viki.green11@yahoo.com Tel: +919677190766 – INDIA

GABOR2

Gábor Szalai

 Hungary

Tel +3630-8305799 – email:gabesz840815@gmail.com

coord-martin

M&C Hansen

   Sweden, Norway, Denmark

Tel +45 21246886 – email:mc@hansen023.dk

wilmar

Wilmar Ochoa

 Colombia

Tel +57 310 888 4166 – email:wilmar-ochoa@hotmail.com

ali

Ali Aldahoum

  Kuwait, UAE, Qatar, Baharein

Tel 00965 51565555 – email:kuwstar@hotmail.com

abdullah

Abdulah Bin Mathey

 Kuwait

Tel 00965 556 96444 – email:82abumubark@gmail.com

CONFOTOS

Renatas Usas

 Lithuania, Estonia, Letonia

Tel: +37068742111 renatasusas@gmail.com

CONFOTOS

Dumitru Gorvatovschi

 Russia, Moldova, Ukrainie, Bielorusia

Tel: 00373(235)24908 – Mob.: +373 79508403  +373 60570900 – Fax: 00373(235)32-1-11 – kolumbGD@mail.ru

- Advertisement -