Friday, March 24, 2017
coord-rolf

Rolf Schlomer

 Germany

Email:   Schloemer-Lofts@t-online.de Phone: (+49) 1707850306

coord-stroetges-2

Josef Stroetges


Germany, Holland, Belgium

Email: Andrea-Dickmann@t-online.de Tel: +49(0)2163 5714549

coord-gebel

Alexander Gebel


Germany
email: alexander.gebel@web.de Tel: +4915202990911
coord-sjaak

Sjaak Buwalda

 Holland

Email: Buwaldaj@hotmail.com  Tel: +31 6 27106716 – Wytlansdykje 11, 8566 JG Nijemirdum

Chris Sutton

Chris Sutton


UK – Scotland – Welsh – Ireland

chris@csutton.fsnet.co.uk Tel 0044 1530242548 – 0044 7792356330

coord-daniel-1

Daniel Krajcik


Slovakia – Czech republic – Austria

Tel +421907280336 email:d.krajcik@gmail.com

coord-creemers-1

Creemers & Zoon

 Belgium

Email: creemers@skynet.be Tel: +32 475639828 – Diestersteenweg 403 – 3680 – Maaseik

coord-roger

Roger Mertens

 Belgium

Tel: +32498143220 Zepperenweg 221 – 3800 Sint-Truiden – Belgie mail: mertens.roger@telenet.be

coord-tomasz-1

Tomasz Wiczling

 Poland

Tel +48505030047 Fax +48587327817tomasz.wiczling@pipa.be

coord-paulo

Paulo Campos

 Portugal

Telemóvel 930 586 719 mail: paulo@pipa.be

casaert

Sebastian Casaert

 France

sebastien.casaert@skynet.be Tel: +32496120446

coord-javier

Xavier Benoit

coord-filip

Filip Pudic

 Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbya, Slowenia

S.Dubravcicá, 16 – 35000 Slavonski Brod – Croatia email:  pudic.filip@gmail.com  Tel: + 385 95 522 9652

coord-lorenzo

Lorenzo Ghiacci

 Italia

Telefon  +39.329.532.79.10 – e-mail: ice.ghiacci@libero.it –l.ghiacci@emiconac.it

coord-martin

M&C Hansen


Sweden, Denmark, Norway

Phone: +45 21246886 Email: mc@hansen023.dk

coord-andre-1

André Scerri

 Malta

andrescerri@euroweb.net.mt  Tel: 99498835 – ‘Vetmedic Pharmacy’, 119 – GZR1707 E. Bernard Street, Gzira, Malta

coord-teerapol

Teerapol Techavichian

coord-taher

Taher Elassal

 Egypt

taher@alwataniahinges.com Tel: +20 122 2223349

CONFOTOS

Cristuinea Florin


Romania, Bulgaria

Telefon +40761.585.055 – columbodromulcorabia@yahoo.com

CONFOTOS

Fahad Al-Watry


Kuwait, KSA, UAE, Qatar, Iraq, Bahrain

Email: cc.q8@hotmail.com – Tel: +965 9903 4031 – fax: +965 2473 7777

CONFOTOS

Muhammad Al-khaldi


Kuwait, KSA, UAE, Qatar, Iraq, Bahrain

Email: m.e.alkhaldi@gmail.com – Tel: 0097455590566

CONFOTOS

Georgi Vidrov

 Bulgaria, Servia

Tel +359878699857 – email:georgi_vidrov@abv.bg

CONFOTOS

Renatas Usas

 Lithuania, Estonia, Letonia

Tel: +37068742111 renatasusas@gmail.com

CONFOTOS

Dumitru Gorvatovschi

 Russia, Moldova, Ukrainie, Bielorusia

Tel: 00373(235)24908 – Mob.: +373 79508403  +373 60570900 – Fax: 00373(235)32-1-11 – kolumbGD@mail.ru

CONFOTOS

Jurie Erwee

 Southafrica

JurieE@TSHWANE.GOV.ZA +27 (0)74 114 7621

- Advertisement -