Friday, July 3, 2020
Home Races Winners


Derby ARONA race winners section

Marek & Marcin Rzepka Car Race Winner 3.Hot Spot 2013

Marek & Marcin Rzepka semifinal car winners opted by take money and add theirs to buy a Top Class model.

Team UK Invitation Car Race Winner 2.Hot Spot 2011

Persons on photo (From left to right) is Pieter Oberholster,Egan Oberholster(Son), Netanya Oberholster and Nev Proctor. Werner Bronkhorst and F Smit could not be present as they are in South Africa. Team UK Invitation Team winners with his pigeon...

William Donachie Car Race Winner 3.Hot Spot 2012

Mr. William Donachie & Family, Car Winner with his activated pigeon "DIAZEPAN"  

Alexander Gebel 3. Hot Spot Car race winner 2015

Alexander Gebel wins the race.