Rod Simmons

 Australia

Email: rsimmonsfamily@winners1.com.au

Daniel Hash

 USA/Canada

Email: dan@avianexportservices.com Tel: (801) 580-6476

Gebr. Reinhard

Germany

Tel: +49 1708224463 

Dragos Chiritescu

 Romania

Tel: +40740057215 

Sjaak Buwalda

 Holland

Email: Buwaldaj@hotmail.com  Tel: +31 6 27106716 – Wytlansdykje 11, 8566 JG Nijemirdum

Chris Sutton


UK – Scotland – Welsh – Ireland

racing.pigeon.media@gmail.com Tel 0044 1530242548 – 0044 7792356330

Daniel Krajcik


Slovakia – Czech republic – Austria – Hungary

Tel +421907280336 email:d.krajcik@gmail.com

Creemers & Zoon

 Belgium

Email: creemers@skynet.be Tel: +32 475639828 – Diestersteenweg 403 – 3680 – Maaseik

Roger Mertens

Belgium – France

Tel: +32498143220 Zepperenweg 221 – 3800 Sint-Truiden – Belgie mail: mertens.roger@telenet.be

Jurie Erwee

 Southafrica

jurierw18@gmail.com +27 (0)74 114 7621

Tomasz Wiczling

 Poland

Tel +48505030047 Fax +48587327817tomasz.wiczling@pipa.be

Filip Pudic

 Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbya, Slowenia

S.Dubravcicá, 16 – 35000 Slavonski Brod – Croatia email:  pudic.filip@gmail.com  Tel: + 385 95 522 9652

Lorenzo Ghiacci

 Italia

Telefon  +39.329.532.79.10 – e-mail: ice.ghiacci@libero.it –l.ghiacci@emiconac.it

Taher Elassal

 Egypt

taher@alwataniahinges.com Tel: +20 122 2223349

Sádor Fenyvesi

 Hungary

Sandor Fenivesi: iroda.welness@gmail.com , fenyvesisandor@freemail.hu Tel: + 36-30-5104170

M&C Hansen

   Sweden, Norway, Denmark

Tel +45 21246886 – email:mc@hansen023.dk

Wilmar Ochoa

 Colombia

Tel +57 310 888 4166 – email:wilmar-ochoa@hotmail.com

Giannhs Koutoulas

 Greece

Tel 6977287872 – email:Sithoniarealestate@gmail.com

LATEST POSTS

The last USA Shipment ahead!

The Last opportunity to enter Derby ARONA for USA fanciers! Collecting birds in USA om Oct 5-14 - Contact: info@avianexportservices.com (Daniel Hash)...

¡Envío desde Portugal!

 

We have not been able to validate your subscription.
Your subscription has been made.

Get Free Email Updates!

Join us for FREE to get instants email updates!

El campo SMS debe contener entre 6 y 19 cifras e incluir el prefijo del país sin «+» ni «0» delante (ej.: 34xxxxxxxxxxx para España)
?

Usamos Sendinblue como plataforma de marketing. Al hacer clic a continuación para enviar este formulario, consiente que la información proporcionada sea transferida a Sendinblue para su procesamiento de acuerdo con sus términos de uso